Classrooms

Enrichment Teachers

Special Education

Cheryl Vincent  

cvincent@vpsb.k12.la.us

Mrs. Logan

Mrs. Wilson

 

Rhiannon James  

rhiannonjames@vpsb.k12.la.us

Ms. Gibson

 

Sheryl Costello  

sherylcostello@vpsb.k12.la.us

Mrs. Jackson

Suzanne Rowe  

suzannerowe@vpsb.k12.la.us

Ms. Stanley

 

Physical Education
Kimberly Hoecker   

khoecker@vpsb.k12.la.us
Don Poe

 

 

SPE Library
Tammy Travis

tammythompson@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Computer Lab
Elsie Clay 

eclay@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

Gifted
Patti DeTommaso  

pattidetommaso@vpsb.k12.la.us

 


Music
Elizabeth Cyr  

elizabethcyr@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Intervention 

Cheryl Thibeault  

cherylthibeault@vpsb.k12.la.us

1st Grade

 

Susan Haney  

shaney@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Kimberly Mattox  

kmattox@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Ronny Morrison  

ronnymorrison@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Stacey Brown    

staceybynog@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Tony Adams  

anthonyadams@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Tiffany Koch  

tiffanykoch@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Cynthia Wallace  

cynthiawallace@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Alisha Dalton  

alishadalton@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Laurie Jordan  

lauriejordan@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

2nd Grade

Bethany Gattis   
bethanygattis@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Lawrence Buniag

lawrencebuniag@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Melissa Stokes

mstokes@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 


Megan
Shick

meganshick@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Kayla York

kaylayork@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Donna Harvey

donnaharvey@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Taylor Standish

taylorstandish@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

3rd Grade

Kathy Booty 

kbooty@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Alyson Boersma

alysonboersma@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Gloria Orgain 

gorgain@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Leigh Friedrich  

lfriedrich@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Melissa DeSantiago  

melissadesantiago@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Lou-Enne Sasscer  

louennesasscer@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Sarah Morris  

sarahmorris@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

4th Grade

Team Bradford/Price
Stacy Bradford (Math/Science/Social Studies)  
slbradford@vpsb.k12.la.us

Mrs. Price (ELA/Social Studies) 
sharynprice@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

 

 

Kate Green

katebrown@vpsb.k12.la.us


Team Noel/Curtis-Hicks
Nicole Noel (Math/Science/Social Studies)  
nicolenoel@vpsb.k12.la.us

Mrs. Curtis-Hicks (ELA/Social Studies)  
samanthahubler@vpsb.k12.la.us